About Us

INFPBW Local Organizations

Connersville – Meetings on 3rd Tuesday of the month

  • President:  Connie Robb, crobb1949@hotmail.com
  • Treaurer: Mary Richardson, shamrock46133@gmail.com

Crawfordsville – Meetings on 1st Tuesday of the month

  • President:  Patty Harvey, womensresourcecenter2@gmail.com
  • Treasurer:  Cheryl Fuhrmann, ckf@qserve.net

Hancock County – Meetings on 2nd Wednesday at 12 noon

  • President:  Amy Kleine, akleine@gbcbank.com
  • Treasurer: Carole Stevens, stevenscl44@gmail.com

Indianapolis

  • President: Devoney Collins, devoneycollins@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer:  Diana Simmons, simmsc@sccoast.net

Knightstown – Meetings on 3rd Monday of the month (not July and August)

  • President: Carolyn Siegfried, yinfried66@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer: Debbie Banks, rushvillebridal@yahoo.com

Mt. Vernon – Meetings on 2nd Thursday of the month (not July & August)

  • President:  Kathryn Coleman, katmcoleman@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer: Lisa Seitz, lisa1seitz@sabc-ip.com

New Castle – Meetings on 2nd Monday of the month

  • President: Twilla Deaton, tmdeaton@gmail.com
  • Tresurer: Vicki Reece, yayareece@att.net

Shelbyville – Meetings on 1st Wednesday of the month

  • President: Beth Case, casepair@att.net
  • Treasurer: Angie Hadley, angie.l.hadley@gmail.com

Winchester – Meetings on 4th Monday of the month (not July)

  • President: Linda Cavanaugh, Icavanaugh1953@hotmail.com
  • Treasurer: Bonnie Mayfield, bonmay@msn.com

Zionsville – Meetings on 2nd Wednesday of the month (not July & August) 

  • President:  Judy Zell, cpajudy@aol.com
  • Treasurer: Beverly Garland, bdford77@hotmail.com

If you would like more information on a local, please contact its President.