About Us

INFPBW Local Organizations

Connersville – Meetings on 3rd Tuesday of the month

  • President:  Connie Robb, crobb1949@hotmail.com
  • Treasurer: Mary Richardson, shamrock46133@gmail.com

Crawfordsville – Meetings on 1st Tuesday of the month

  • President:  Kym Bushong, logfolks@aol.com
  • Treasurer:  Pattie Harvey, womensresourcecenter2@gmail.com

Hancock County – Meetings on 2nd Wednesday at 12 noon

  • President:  Vickie Reeves, vtreeves1948@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer: Carole Stevens, stevenscl44@gmail.com


  • President: Devoney Collins, devoneycollins@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer:  Diana Simmons, simmsc@sccoast.net

Knightstown – Meetings on 3rd Monday of the month (not July and August)

  • President: Amber Pitts-Long, farmbaby1994@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Jackie Woolard, PSP, jackiewoolard@msn.com

Mt. Vernon – Meetings on 2nd Thursday of the month (not July & August)

New Castle – Meetings on 2nd Monday of the month

  • President: Twilla Deaton, tmdeaton@gmail.com
  • Treasurer: Vicki Reece, yayareece@att.net

Shelbyville – Meetings on 1st Wednesday of the month

Winchester – Meetings on 4th Monday of the month (not July)

  • President: Claudia Thornburg, claudiarthornburg@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer: Bonnie Mayfield, bonmay@msn.com

If you would like more information on a local, please contact its President.